One trending CD of the rapper called Tech N9ne has been released this year. The CD’s name is Special Effects. It’s the fifteenth album of this Mc. It is very common when you do a review of a CD make a 1 Listen Review but the length of this CD doesn’t make it easy. Special Effects contains 24 songs and a length of 77 minutes, so I preferred to do little by little because I wouldn’t be tired of listening him over and over again.

Special Effects Tracklist

The songs name of the Special Effects album in order are: The Procedure, Aw Yeah (InterVENTion), Lacrimosa, Condolences (Skit), On the Bible featuring T.I. & Zuse, Shroud featuring Krizz Kaliko, More Psycho Messages (Skit), Psycho Bitch III featuring Hopsin, Wither featuring Corey Taylor, Dead Alive (Skit), Hood Go Crazy featuring 2 Chainz & B.o.B, Bass Ackwards featuring Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob, No K featuring E-40 & Krizz Kaliko, Countdown (Skit), Speedom (WWC2) featuring Eminem & Krizz Kaliko, Give It All featuring Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko, Yates featuring Marcus Yates, M.T.M.D. (Skit), A Certain Comfort featuring Kate Rose, Burn It Down featuring Ryan Bradley, Life Sentences featuring Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts, Dyin’ Flyin’ featuring Krizz Kaliko, Worldly Angel and the last one Roadkill featuring Excision, see below for the complete tracklist.

Tech N9ne Fragile Video Picture

  Check out my beats and instrumentals!

The tracklist and collabs

  1. The Procedure (Intro)
  2. Aw Yeah? (InterVENTion)
  3. Lacrimosa
  4. Condolences (Skit)
  5. On The Bible (Feat. Zuse & T.I.)
  6. Shroud (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
  7. More Psycho Messages (Skit)
  8. Psycho Bitch III (Feat. Hopsin)
  9. Wither (Feat. Corey Taylor)
  10. Dead Alive (Skit)
  11. Hood Go Crazy (Feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B.)
  12. Bass Ackwards (Feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
  13. No K (Feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
  14. Countdown (Skit)
  15. Speedom (WWC2) (Feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko)
  16. Give It All (Feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)
  17. Yates (Feat. Marcus Yates)
  18. M T M D (Skit)
  19. A Certain Comfort (Feat. Kate Rose)
  20. Burn It Down (Feat. Ryan Bradley)
  21. Life Sentences (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool, & Gee Watts)
  22. Dyin’ Flyin’ (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
  23. Worldly Angel
  24. Roadkill (Tech N9ne & Excision)

Tech N9ne Special Effects Banner

Special Effects at Billboard #200

When the album Special Effects was published raised the number 4 on the Billboard 200, selling 60,000 more than CDs in the US. Critics have been very positive with Special Effects and rate him 4, 5 out 5. A good punctuation, keeping in mind the big expectative for Tech N9ne’s musical career. We can say that it’s a big achievement to keep up his quality in his songs.

Then, we need stand out the songs featured Krizz Kaliko who has not being so famous but, in this CD all that touches is purified and becomes a big diamond. Beyond this, between the 16 and 24 could be one different album by itself! Users’ critics think that he has a gold mine because it’s impressive that he has done 14 CD before this jewel.

A new sound for Tech N9ne

Many people has said that this album it’s their bedside, too many people can’t be wrong, can they? The new features with B.O., Yo Gotti and 2 Chainz have striken the match for some public. They weren’t receptive and open-minded in this new music components on Tech’s music.

However, the flexibility of Tech has made surprised one more time and we need to admit that these songs featured are good ones. I need to tell Tech that he needs to follow his trend of water. Remember, he is like water: malleable and clear.

To sum up, Tech N9ne did it again… (oups I did again… A tribute to Britney Spears… I am joking! lol) He has made a big CD with surprising features and his malleability to change to many different styles: Rap, Rock, Pop and R&B. I love to share good music reviews and this deserves it! Maybe you don’t see in every song a heaven but I recommend you to try this CD.

Listen and download Special Effects at iTunes

Check out the latest beats

boombap type beat ▷ Boombap Type Beat – Bread N Butter
love rap instrumental free download ▷ Love Rap Trap Type Beat Free Download – It’s All About U
dark trap type beat free download ▷ Tus Muertos Type Beat – Hard Tus Muertos Trap Type Beat
obscure dark trap type beat instrumental ▷ Bad Bunny Latin Dark Trap Beat – Dark Trap Type Beat
lil nas x type beat download free ▷ Lil Nas X Country Trap Type Beat – Hill of Beans